Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Eldad Elim Church
April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017 09:00 - 10:00Prayer BreakfastPlease join us for a light continental style breakfast, then we pray for our church, island and world needs
Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:30 - 12:00Morning ServiceWorship and teaching, including activities for children and young people.
Tea and coffee from 10am
10:30TrailblazersChildren from 4 to 15
Visiting children welcome
A time of Learning and fun
Monday 3rd April 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
19:00 - 20:00Youth Small Group (Girls)This small group is for the female members of youth.

Location: David's flat
Tuesday 4th April 2017 14:00Connect Group
15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
19:30Connect GroupsVarious locations around the island. Contact us for more details.
Wednesday 5th April 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
Thursday 6th April 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
18:30 - 20:00The Core Youth night for 11 to 18 year olds
Friday 7th April 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
Sunday 9th April 2017 10:30 - 12:00Morning ServiceWorship and teaching, including activities for children and young people.
Tea and coffee available from 10am
10:30TrailblazersChildren from 4 to 15
Visiting children welcome
A time of Learning and fun
18:30 - 19:45Prayer MeetingTea and coffee from 6pm.
Tuesday 11th April 2017 19:30Connect GroupsVarious locations around the island. Contact us for more details.
Thursday 13th April 2017 15:00 - 16:00Young at HeartTea and cake at a local restaurant or cafe for anyone 60+
Today we are meeting at Le Gouffre.
18:30 - 20:00The Core Youth night for 11 to 18 year olds
Friday 14th April 2017 10:30 - 11:30Good Friday ServiceA time to reflect on the cross
Sunday 16th April 2017 10:30 - 11:30Easter Family ServiceAll age celebration followed by tea and coffee.
Tuesday 18th April 2017 14:00Connect Group
19:30Connect GroupsVarious locations around the island. Contact us for more details.
Thursday 20th April 2017 18:30 - 20:00The Core Youth night for 11 to 18 year olds
Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:30 - 12:00Morning ServiceWorship and teaching, including activities for children and young people.
Tea and coffee available from 10am
10:30TrailblazersChildren from 4 to 15
Visiting children welcome
A time of Learning and fun
Monday 24th April 2017 19:00 - 20:00Youth Small Group (Guys)This small group is for the male members of youth.

Location: David's flat
Tuesday 25th April 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
19:30Connect GroupsVarious locations around the island. Contact us for more details.
Wednesday 26th April 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
Thursday 27th April 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
18:30 - 20:00The Core Youth night for 11 to 18 year olds
Friday 28th April 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:30 - 12:00Morning ServiceWorship and teaching, including activities for children and young people.
Tea and coffee available from 10am
10:30TrailblazersChildren from 4 to 15
Visiting children welcome
A time of Learning and fun