Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Eldad Elim Church
June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 15:00 - 17:00Rocky's Plaice Holiday ClubBible stories, games, craft & fun for children at primary school (Reception-Y6). Registration forms available after Easter.
18:30 - 20:00The Core Youth night for 11 to 18 year olds
Friday 2nd June 2017 15:00 - 17:00Rocky's Plaice Holiday ClubBible stories, games, craft & fun for children at primary school (Reception-Y6). Registration forms available after Easter.
Saturday 3rd June 2017 09:00 - 10:00Prayer BreakfastPlease join us for a light continental style breakfast, then we pray for our church, island and world needs
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:30 - 12:00Rocky's Plaice Morning ServiceWorship and teaching, including activities for children and young people.
Tea and coffee from 10am.
18:30Encounter EveningAn opportunity to join together in praise and worship, a chance to listen to the voice of God, and also minister to one another in prayer. If you are looking for a deeper encounter with God then please join us.
Monday 5th June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
19:00 - 20:00Youth Small Group - GirlsThis small group is for the female members of youth. Location: David's flat
Tuesday 6th June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
19:30Connect GroupsVarious locations around the island. Contact us for more details.
Wednesday 7th June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
Thursday 8th June 2017 12:30 - 14:00Seniors' MealFree 2 course meal for anyone 60+ Booking is essential, contact us for details.
15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
18:30 - 20:00The Core Youth night for 11 to 18 year olds
Friday 9th June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
19:30Deacons Meeting
Saturday 10th June 2017 19:00Chillin' with Chilli!For Young Adults - that means over 18 and not quite yet middle aged (probably under 40!) We will be eating some chilli and rice together, having fun with some games and chatting about Young Adult stuff at Eldad. Contact us to sign up.
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30 - 12:00Morning Service - Baptismal ServiceWorship and teaching, including activities for children and young people.
Tea and coffee available from 10am
10:30TrailblazersChildren from 4 to 15
Visiting children welcome
A time of Learning and fun
18:30 - 19:45Prayer MeetingTea and coffee from 6pm.
Monday 12th June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
19:30Joshua Group
Tuesday 13th June 2017 14:00Connect Group
15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
19:30Connect GroupsVarious locations around the island. Contact us for more details.
Wednesday 14th June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
Thursday 15th June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
18:30 - 20:00The Core Youth night for 11 to 18 year olds
Friday 16th June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30 - 12:00Morning Service with Special GuestBoureima Diallo from Burkina Faso will be with us.
Monday 19th June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
Tuesday 20th June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
19:30Connect GroupsVarious locations around the island. Contact us for more details.
Wednesday 21st June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
Thursday 22nd June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
15:00 - 16:00Young at HeartTea and cake at a local restaurant or cafe for anyone 60+
18:30 - 20:00The Core Youth night for 11 to 18 year olds
Friday 23rd June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:30 - 12:00Morning ServiceWorship and teaching, including activities for children and young people.
Tea and coffee available from 10am
10:30TrailblazersChildren from 4 to 15
Visiting children welcome
A time of Learning and fun
Monday 26th June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
19:00 - 20:00Youth Small Group - GuysThis small group is for the male members of youth. Location: David's flat
Tuesday 27th June 2017 14:00Connect Group
15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
19:30Connect GroupsVarious locations around the island. Contact us for more details.
Wednesday 28th June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
Thursday 29th June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.
18:30 - 20:00The Core Youth night for 11 to 18 year olds
Friday 30th June 2017 15:00 - 17:15After School ClubFor children aged 5-11. Click for more information.